Your GamerX history!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Your GamerX history!

Here you can post your GamerX history. I'll start. I joined GamerX at the end of 2008 / at the begining of 2009
    At that time I was just hanging around at /ga stunting and killing! In the middle of 2009 I got bored of SA-MP left and came back in 2012
    I also registered at the forums in 2012 and tried to be active in the community and helping out!
    I got Trusted Player stats this year and I'm planning to stay here for as long as possible! Cya.
    Last edited by Frozen; 02-01-16, 11:16 AM.

I joined GamerX at june 2010 although my brother was first after i see him i try to join, first i love with the player object making system. i forgot the nickname i used when i was a noob spawnkiller, like killing in redzones, and i was crazy with goo especially making the Player Objects for it. This was when GamerX has 500 players, i remember that in IRC (i wasn't much active) an admin announces goo and i try to join server but it's full. I feel sad because i missed the goo. After 3-4 months i have Robo_N1X nickname, i try being helpful, and active in forum, i started to post tutorial and help players in forum and a little bit active at IRC (i don't use it much at that time, i don't have any client) i joined clan with tag [GX]. Then i started to make TP application, first i wasn't accepted, and then i posted the next month, i got accepted in december 2010 as TP with one time failed at TP Test, then i decide to join Anti Cheat Clan. From here that i started to active on IRC.
    In the middle of 2011 i left sa-mp, it wasn't even a month after matite left and being inactive but then i come back in the last 2011.