Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• REJECTED: Skrill3X's - [ATM] Clan Application.

1. Ingame name:Skrill3X_PrR. Btw as soon as i join the clan the "PrR" will be removed.
    2. Previous names:None.
    3. Since when you play SA:MP:I've been playing samp since 5 years.
    4. Your GamerX score:178 i just joined today by tomorrow it will be way more i assure you that.
    5. Total time spent in-game:3 hours, and 56 minutes even though i just joined today but it will be way more soon, and i've played in alot of simliar servers to this but they closed so yeah the point is i'm experienced.
    6. Previous clans:None but in other servers alot.
    7. Why did you leave those clans?:None in this server.
    8. Have you ever applied to a clan which denied you, if so then why did you get denied?:No i didn't get denied on any clans on the other servers or will in this server.
    9. Has anyone invited you to make an application, if so who?:No.
    10. Why would you like to join [ATM]? (Explain):I'm very experienced, and wisely skilled in aiming which includes c-bug. Belive it or not, i've won 50+ duels in this server and lost about 18-19 which were when i was lagging.
    11. In which case would you leave the clan:No i wouldn't, and betray or give this clan a treachery i'm known as a very loyal person even my Zodiac says that.
    12. How would you describe your loyality?:I'am very kind to people, and loyal also i never like leaving things which i get my hands on so yeah that's all and first of all i wouldn't leave this clan.

■ Gameplay ■

Which servers do you play?:Not allowed to mention other servers name but since the present now i only play on GamerX.
    Describe your activity:I'm super active by tomorrow i might be 8-9 hours ahead in my score and double the score of now.

Rate from 0 to 10.

Deagle:10
    Shotgun:8.95
    M4/ak/mp5:8
    Spas:7
    Sniper:9
    Rifle:7.85
    Sawn-off:9.30
    Tec9:8.99

■ Extra Information ■