Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

GamerX DeathMatch Tournament 2017

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • #46
    Your Name In-Game: [ATM]AryaN
    Hours spent in game: 500 Hours+

    Number of duels won: 2031
    Number of duels lost: 1919
    Your Time zone: +5:30
    Last edited by AryaN; 05-05-17, 06:24 PM.

    Comment


    • #47
      Death is banned.. who am i gonna face? ++ in the round 1 time.. it says sat, 7th may.. THO Saturday is on 6th may .. fix this please as soon as possible.

      Comment


      • #48
        Originally posted by Marshall_
        Death is banned.. who am i gonna face?
        If he not come you will directly moved to next round.

        Originally posted by Marshall_
        it says sat, 7th may.. THO Saturday is on 6th may .. fix this please as soon as possible.
        Thanks for reporting.. Anyway you can see may 7 so please conclude it as sunday. (tomorrow.)

        Comment


        • #49
          Your Name In-Game:Pure_Man
          Hours spent in game:4 hrs

          Number of duels won: 41
          Number of duels lost: didnt check
          Your Time zone: +5:30

          Last edited by SidZy; 07-05-17, 10:03 AM.

          Comment


          • #50

            Your Name In-Game: TheSniperKing (previous - [UwD]SniperPrincess
            Hours spent in game: 251

            Number of duels won: 237
            Number of duels lost: 182
            Your Time zone: (UTC +5:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

            Comment


            • #51
              Your Name In-Game: Nerf15[27]
              Hours spent in game: 113 hours ish

              Number of duels won: 57
              Number of duels lost: 99
              Your Time zone: UTC+ 01:00

              Comment


              • #52
                ROUND 1
                Every matches are 1 VS 1 (Duel). Finally its day for round 1!!

                MEMBERS





                JUDGE:
                Krrish





                TIMINGS (Round 1)

                The event has been postponded to saturday due to some reasons.
                Time and Date changed! (UPDATED)

                1. Dhaka, Bangladesh Sat, 13 may 2017 at 18.00 BST
                2. New Delhi, India Sat, 13 may 2017 at 17.30 IST
                3. Pakistan Standard Time, PKT Sat, 13 may 2017 at 17:00 PKT
                4. Paris, France Sat, 13 may 2017 at 15:00 CET
                5. Bern, Switzerland Sat, 13 may 2017 at 13:00 CET
                6. Helsinki, Finland Sat, 13 may 2017 at 14:00 EET
                7. Mexico City, Mexico Sat, 13 may 2017 at 06:00 CST
                8. Uruguay Time, UYT Sat, 13 may 2017 at 09:00 UYT
                9. Western Indonesian Time, WIB Sat, 13 may 2017 at 19:00 WIB
                10. Malaysia Time, MYT Sat, 13 may 2017 at 20:00 MYT
                11. Berlin, Germany Sat, 13 may 2017 at 13:00 CET
                12. Manama, Bahrain Sat, 13 may 2017 at 15:00 AST
                13. Cairo, Egypt Sat, 13 may 2017 at 07:00 EET
                14. Rabat, Morocco Sat, 13 may 2017 at 05:00 WET
                15. London, United Kingdom Sat, 13 may 2017 at 05:00 GMT
                16. Moscow, Russia Sat, 13 may 2017 at 08:00 MSK
                17. Baghdad, Iraq Sat, 13 may 2017 at 08:00 AST
                18. Hanoi, Vietnam Sat, 13 may 2017 at 12:00 ICT
                19. Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sat, 13 may 2017 at 02:00 BRT
                20. Mauritius Time, MUT Sat, 13 may 2017 at 09:00 MUT
                21. Chicago, USA Sat, 13 may 2017 at 23:00 CST


                The timings in different countries.
                GOOD LUCK WITH THE EVENT! DO YOUR BEST!.

                If you need any kind of help PM me via game or forum.

                NOTE: If you not come at time we won't wait for you!! Your opponent will be moved to next round.. So keep this in mind and come as soon as possible at starting time!


                Last edited by Krrish; 07-05-17, 03:12 PM.

                Comment


                • #53
                  EVENT UPDATE



                  Only 2 matches are pending.. You both guys can discuss and come in correct time for your match.

                  Last edited by Krrish; 20-05-17, 10:44 AM.

                  Comment


                  • #54
                    Flogrils is banned what now?

                    Comment


                    • #55
                      Originally posted by Calamity. View Post
                      Flogrils is banned what now?
                      Flogrils said to move you to next round.

                      Comment


                      • #56
                        why he is banned?

                        Comment


                        • #57
                          Originally posted by Yoven View Post
                          why he is banned?
                          That happened in Flogrils' topic in "Chat" section, topic name is "Farewell ^^"

                          Delija banned him, in the topic you can see the reason.

                          Click here to go directly to Flogrils' topic
                          Last edited by Force; 21-05-17, 01:26 AM.

                          Comment


                          • #58
                            Krrish mate you should keep us updated.

                            I thought the 2nd round was yesterday (Saturday the 20th) but you did not come in-game. if it was not yesterday let us know by making a simple post.
                            make a new post of new timings and let us know. (now don't wait for the next week or it'll be too long and we'll have to wait another week, make it in working days, everyone plays no matter on weekends or weekdays)

                            Comment


                            • #59
                              Originally posted by _Maniac_ View Post
                              Krrish mate you should keep us updated.

                              I thought the 2nd round was yesterday (Saturday the 20th) but you did not come in-game. if it was not yesterday let us know by making a simple post.
                              make a new post of new timings and let us know. (now don't wait for the next week or it'll be too long and we'll have to wait another week, make it in working days, everyone plays no matter on weekends or weekdays)
                              I already said you it was next sat.

                              Comment


                              • #60
                                Originally posted by Krrish View Post

                                I already said you it was next sat.
                                Yea i asked you after i posted this ++ im not the only one in this tournament...no one knew when the 2nd round was hence i posted here just to help everyone.

                                Comment

                                There is currently 1 user online. 0 members and 1 guests.

                                Most users ever online was 5,526 at 07:09 AM on 11-01-16.

                                Working...
                                X