Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

GamerX DeathMatch Tournament 2017

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • #61
    Originally posted by _Maniac_ View Post

    Yea i asked you after i posted this ++ im not the only one in this tournament...no one knew when the 2nd round was hence i posted here just to help everyone.
    Just check it, Still 2 matches are pending.. Well, we can wait upto this wednesday right? Is any tournament will go like that lol... We must complete a round to go on next.
    ▁ ▂ ▄ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ Krrish █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▄ ▂ ▁

    Comment


    • #62
      Originally posted by Krrish View Post

      Just check it, Still 2 matches are pending.. Well, we can wait upto this wednesday right? Is any tournament will go like that lol... We must complete a round to go on next.
      well, I don't know much about tournaments but.. the whole tournament cant wait for just 2 matches.
      the tournament proceeds and cancels those players.

      (++you said those who don't come on time they will lose the match, well I guess then that rule should be cancelled as its just not going that way)

      btw its your tournament, do as you like..

      Comment


      • #63
        [ATM]Aryan Win [ATM]Jeffy BUT jeffy is Inactive ! lets ubdate please

        Comment


        • #64
          ROUND 2

          ya, It's time for Round 2. So the round 1 is completly finished. So here is round to order.


          TIMINGS AND DATE:

          The timings are same asusual did in first round. The day 2nd round is SATURDAY.
          1. Dhaka, Bangladesh Sat, 27 may 2017 at 18.00 BST
          2. New Delhi, India Sat, 27 may 2017 at 17.30 IST
          3. Pakistan Standard Time, PKT Sat, 27 may 2017 at 17:00 PKT
          4. Paris, France Sat, 27 may 2017 at 15:00 CET
          5. Bern, Switzerland Sat, 27 may 2017 at 13:00 CET
          6. Helsinki, Finland Sat, 27 may 2017 at 14:00 EET
          7. Mexico City, Mexico Sat, 27 may 2017 at 06:00 CST
          8. Uruguay Time, UYT Sat, 27 may 2017 at 09:00 UYT
          9. Western Indonesian Time, WIB Sat, 27 may 2017 at 19:00 WIB
          10. Malaysia Time, MYT Sat, 27 may 2017 at 20:00 MYT
          11. Berlin, Germany Sat, 27 may 2017 at 13:00 CET
          12. Manama, Bahrain Sat, 27 may 2017 at 15:00 AST
          13. Cairo, Egypt Sat, 27 may 2017 at 07:00 EET
          14. Rabat, Morocco Sat, 27 may 2017 at 05:00 WET
          15. London, United Kingdom Sat, 27 may 2017 at 05:00 GMT
          16. Moscow, Russia Sat, 27 may 2017 at 08:00 MSK
          17. Baghdad, Iraq Sat, 27 may 2017 at 08:00 AST
          18. Hanoi, Vietnam Sat, 27 may 2017 at 12:00 ICT
          19. Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sat, 27 may 2017 at 02:00 BRT
          20. Mauritius Time, MUT Sat, 27 may 2017 at 09:00 MUT
          21. Chicago, USA Sat, 27 may 2017 at 23:00 CST

          Note: I just have a sad thing to say that i won't come online at saturday and sunday... Due to some personal problems... So Please take care of your self by dueling your OPPONENT.. The main thing is Be Honest while dueling please.
          EVERY PERSON MUST WIN 2 TIMES TO WIN LIKE IF YOU WIN FIRST MATCH AND ALSO 2ND MATCH YOU WILL BE WINNER. IF YOU WIN IN FIRST MATCH AND LOST 2ND THEN USE A THIRD MATCH AS FINAL. GOODLUCK IN EVERYTHING.


          AFTER FINISHING MATCH PM ME ON FORUM WHO'S THE WINNER AGAINST YOUR OPPONENT.

          PS: Your opponent didn't came at time? Don't worry.. We can manage it like first round like your opponent and you online at same time..


          ▁ ▂ ▄ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ Krrish █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▄ ▂ ▁

          Comment


          • #65
            Originally posted by _Maniac_ View Post
            Dude . U and Omar are still in this match. i wasnt able to participate because of some sudden problems which fucked up my internet connection right after i bought a new pc . both of you are [UwD] member even if its just been only few days . but i really love all my team mates and everyone in this server even though some times i lose my temper for small things. make sure i dont regret it by seeing both of you being lost without taking others down. Good Luck.

            Comment


            • #66
              Originally posted by SnipePrincess View Post

              Dude . U and Omar are still in this match. i wasnt able to participate because of some sudden problems which fucked up my internet connection right after i bought a new pc . both of you are [UwD] member even if its just been only few days . but i really love all my team mates and everyone in this server even though some times i lose my temper for small things. make sure i dont regret it by seeing both of you being lost without taking others down. Good Luck.
              Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh lol

              You mean we are noobs (me and maniac )?
              Last edited by Robo_N1X; 01-06-17, 06:27 AM. Reason: Double post, use Edit post button please

              Comment


              • #67
                Originally posted by _OmAr. View Post

                Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh lol

                You mean we are noobs (me and maniac )?
                well, i never said both of u are noobs but i just want u people to win

                Comment


                • #68
                  you want me to i win?

                  Comment

                  There is currently 1 user online. 0 members and 1 guests.

                  Most users ever online was 5,526 at 06:09 AM on 11-01-16.

                  Working...
                  X