• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sup?

Username: [DBH]Eazy_E
    Any previous names: N/A
    IRC Nickname (if any): persenal
    Time spent in-game (hours): how to check that?
    Additional Information:-
    Hello there my in-game name is Eazy_E, i started playing here since 2016 but yeah, i went inactive time to time,but now i have started to login and play sometimes and i'll like to do it permenantly, yes i am going to be active again in the server as i love some things here like the GRC(CTF).
    i would like to have TP status so i can also help the server against rule breakers, hackers and many others.
    Thanks for reading.
    Last edited by Sultan; 15-01-18, 02:33 PM.

Just came back from inactivity. Not much knowledge about server as demonstrated here:

Originally posted by Easy_E
    Time spent in-game (hours): how to check that?
    You can check time spent in-game by typing /tr, /tr2 or /stats. On forums, check here.

No from me.
    Last edited by Eliteus; 15-01-18, 02:41 PM.
    Please stop asking why I got my admin status removed. I chose to be demoted and there's no drama behind it.

Comment

Originally posted by Eliteus View Post
      Just came back from inactivity. Not much knowledge about server as demonstrated here:

You can check time spent in-game by typing /tr, /tr2 or /stats. On forums, check here.

No from me.
      Yeah i agree with that but if i get a chance i might learn more things faster

Comment

Originally posted by Eazy_E View Post
        IRC Nickname (if any): persenal

Clearly you not ready for this status yet. You are inconspicious ingame, never really noticed you doing anything + you recently came back from inactivity.

Negative.

Comment

You have only 61 hours in game ,
          • You must have an acceptable amount of online time: more than 100 hours on the account you apply with (you can see your online time using the /track or /track2 command in-game)