[GAMEMODE]Antilag system

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [GAMEMODE]Antilag system

First of all, I think you (the admins) should give this suggestion a lot of attention, it would be REALLY useful and I don't think there are any disadvantages about it.

Well, I've been playing in some A/D servers since 2014 and the the majority of them have this script. It's basically a script that makes EVERY SINGLE hit (from weapons) to register damage in the opponent, just as if everybody had 10 ping.

I think this would be an AMAZING update, because most of the DMers in here (or even the freeroamers) have an average ping of 230, so if those freeroamers join a DM event, it would be really helpful and useful for them, and it would make the event be a lot faster.

Also in duels, some of the players (and even me), complain about that the other player doesn't take hits.

This is why I think it should be added, I'm sorry but I can't post a video of the script working, because it would be spam.

But I think you can find one of the best anti-lag systems ever created in the SA-MP Forums. It's created by [uL]Slice.

If you see any disadvantage, please post it here.

Thanks for taking the time to read this, regards.

That suggestion would be awesome! Should be added A$AP! But how the player will receive the damage if he is laggy?

Comment

This is not an server-side, When Player join He get lags By his internet or by his pic (Fps Lag), Sometimes They Bugged and not take any damage so how, Anti-lag remove their lag While the main problem in there internet.
      When wearing a bikini, women reveal 90 % of their body... men are so polite they only look at the covered parts.

Comment

Originally posted by Redcell View Post
        When Player join He get lags By his internet or by his pic (Fps Lag), Sometimes They Bugged and not take any damage so how, Anti-lag remove their lag While the main problem in there internet.
        Originally posted by Twitch View Post