■ Ingame Information ■

1. Ingame name: Eter
    2. Previous names: -
    3. Since when you play SA:MP?: 2015
    4. Your GamerX score: 3000 Above
    5. Total time spent in-game: 105 hours
    6. Previous clans: -
    7. Why did you leave those clans?: -
    8. Have you ever applied to a clan which denied you, if so then why did you get denied?: I applied for M4 Clan, and They Denied me cause I am Not good at driving and Racing. My Driving skills are not good enough.
    9. Has anyone invited you to make an application, if so who?: [ATM] Evilboss
    10. Why would you like to join [ATM]? (Explain): Well, I am noob at racing, So May If I join so get I improve my racing skills by Joining Them your clan, Also Your clan mates are Nice and helpful.
    11. In which case would you leave the clan: Inactivity, Disrespect.
    12. How would you describe your loyality?: I am good and Helpful Player.

■ Gameplay ■

Which servers do you play?: GX
    Describe your activity: Now this Time I free so, 9 Hours Daily but maybe My Activity change. After Eid.

Rate from 0 to 10.

Deagle:7
    Shotgun:8
    M4/ak/mp5:8
    Spas:7
    Sniper:10
    Rifle:9
    Sawn-off:10
    Tec9:8

■ Extra Information ■

Scripting knowledge: Well i have good Experience with Pawno, Also I am good at , html5, Php, Java and all other languages related to web Design and Development.
    Photoshop knowledge: Well I good at photoshop
    Video editing knowledge: I have but, i am not good enought at Video Editing, I just do a little bit.

To be honest,I barely see you in-game as well as never had a conversation with you so It's a No from me for now.
    Goodluck

EDIT:You got great skills,just giving you a chance,I hope you should be loyal to the clan.
    Last edited by Zed; 30-06-16, 12:23 AM.
    *StarBoy*

Comment