X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey there people

Hello everyone, my IG name is [MM]Daylight, you can call me "Rey"
    I'm 15 years old, from Colombia. I'm an addicted to bodybuilding, have been training around 1/2 years and I'm getting ready for a competition soon.

I am new in this server and I'm here to expand my clan, this server is really fun and I'd like to make this topic so y'all know me and stuff

I consider myself as a trustable person and if any of you is having a bad moment in your life you can always come to me so we can talk. My idol is Zyzz, u mad bro?

I speak english and spanish and I hope we can share some nice moments around.

Welcome to GamerX! Make you read http://gamerxserver.com/forum/showth...2-GamerX-Rules
    If need help,pm me!

Comment

Originally posted by MarisaKirisame View Post
      Welcome to GamerX! Make you read http://gamerxserver.com/forum/showth...2-GamerX-Rules
      If need help,pm me!
      Thank you

Comment

Welcome to GamerX server Enjoy your stay. for a list of command visit here. http://gamerxserver.com/forum/showth...ommands-v4-4-x

marisa already show you the link of gamerx rules and i hope you read it carefully and if you need help ingame either pm any english players you see talking.
        Last edited by Nick; 23-12-15, 04:59 AM. Reason: link* i mean my bad.
        PastorRichads: /q for Liberating yourself from the chains and bounds of this Virtual Nightmare

<@GX-07> [14] Legend27: nick is indonessian

Comment

Originally posted by StackedPizza View Post
          Welcome to GamerX server Enjoy your stay. for a list of command visit here. http://gamerxserver.com/forum/showth...ommands-v4-4-x

marisa already show you the like of gamerx rules and i hope you read it carefully and if you need help ingame either pm any english players you see talking.

Thanks mate.

Comment

Welcome to GamerX server Enjoy Your Stay My ingame name is K1t /pm me is u see me