Post your music here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Post your music here

Hello everyone, recently I've been trying to make my own music. I'll leave the video down below.

A like or two would be appreciated, as I'm trying to get into the EDM scene.

If you have composed a music or two might as well share it here. But, please ONLY post your own music, not other's. You can post other's music in this topic

Hey guys so i was working on a music for the last 3 weeks ( i know it's a long time to make just a one shitty music) anyway as this is my first time making a music it took me a very long time, plus it's my first time using FL studio which is the program that i used to make this music and i had to learn everything about it. So this music is basically a mix of some kick and bass drum, after all this work i didn't know what to name it 'lol'.
    Here's the music and hope u guys gonna like it

Comment

Originally posted by soollaimane View Post
      Hey guys so i was working on a music for the last 3 weeks ( i know it's a long time to make just a one shitty music) anyway as this is my first time making a music it took me a very long time, plus it's my first time using FL studio which is the program that i used to make this music and i had to learn everything about it. So this music is basically a mix of some kick and bass drum, after all this work i didn't know what to name it 'lol'.
      Here's the music and hope u guys gonna like it
      Not to throw shit AT ALL man, because music is always good in its own way, I mean for real, I hope you don't get annoyed by this reply lol, I think you're putting effort into it, and that's great but I think this melody is kinda... mmm maybe repetitive? I mean if you really want people to enjoy your music and feel it, I think you need to put some more variety. JUST MY OPINION MAN, don't get angry at me because of this.