Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• /re command

Hello,
    I don't know why i've just registered now , & I started playing 1 year ago :P , So hi.

Let's start,
    I believe this is a short suggestion and command.
    Usually, When someone pm you , You have to /pm [ID] again to reply, its kinda hard in gunfights or races or w/e, I suggest adding the /re command to reply quickly, Ok when someone pm you , there will be a text on the chat says : type /re to reply quickly or something. Simple 'n' Easy

Then you would simply omit the ID, then you might as well write /pm ID. That does not make much difference. That is not needed -1

Comment

Originally posted by BllaTe View Post
      Then you would simply omit the ID, then you might as well write /pm ID. That does not make much difference. That is not needed -1
      Its so hard , it takes so much time to write the /pm ID again ! so /Re can be good.

Comment

Originally posted by HerdOfWolves View Post
        Its so hard , it takes so much time to write the /pm ID again ! so /Re can be good.
        You think so, but I think that that is not needed. Wait what will the others say.

Comment

I like this suggestion, it's true that sometimes it is annoying to do /pm id text when you want to reply fast, and this thing could help lazy people like me.
          I didn't choose to be latin, I just had luck.

Comment

Originally posted by lorsimon View Post
            I like this suggestion, it's true that sometimes it is annoying to do /pm id text when you want to reply fast, and this thing could help lazy people like me.
            and me :P

Comment

I suggested this long time ago but it was denied but still I hope this one gets accepted.

Comment