• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• | TP | Don's Trusted Player Application

Username: Don.
    Any previous names: BunnYRaBBiT.
    Score: 5115.
    IRC Nickname: Don
    Time spent in-game (hours): 238Hrs. (14305 - Minutes)

Why do I deserves a chance to be a part of TP team in this community:

Well, i'm pretty surprised & happy that I was consider myself as a person who can receiving votes to begin with with application, wasn't too sure if I'd be able to apply but on the idea at first but had a think about it and I think that i'd be letting the people that vouched for me down as for I helped this amazing community, the way I helped everyone n' the way I help admins to catch hackers. For that reason, i'm happy to give it a shot, considering the community feel i'd be able to represent them as a Trusted Player.

I mean, i'm a pretty new for you all to say the least, but I've been playing this community since 2010 with Matite - [Ez] n' other players so as Rick & Eye.. The [Ask] team, I was mostly like in-active player at every year but so wasn't really much known around but now i'll definitely put my point across in any situation that needs me & to make sure that I'll help this community not like as just a task but as my own personal duty.

There are a lot of flaws in the community but so are the good points right now, in my personal opinion, so give me the opportunity to correct some of these problems, which I can handle myself as a TP, i'll make sure to put my all into it, not as a TP but as a friendly player which helps every newbie like a friend.

I've been in the community a long time now, so i'm familiar with the ins and outs of the server. I think that'll give me an advantage when it comes to becoming a trusted player, it matters. So, yeah overall if you feel as though I could represent this community into a positive light, feel free to vote for me. I'll give it my all to help n' support this community.
    Playing Since 2010.