X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TP Applicant, Shifty

-------------------------------------------

► You must have been registered for at least one and a half months, and have played frequently.
    ► You must have an acceptable amount of online time: more than 100 hours on the account you apply with
    ► You must be reasonably active on the forums (and registered).

► You should have been following our server, forum, IRC and TP rules.
    ► You should have a good behavior in general.
    ► You should be helpful in-game and on the forums (which includes helping players, reporting, ...)
    ► You should at least understand the most basic English.

Username:

IG: Shifty[xH]
    Forum: Shifty

Any previous names:

Shadick

I started playing GamerX in March, 2016

IRC Nickname (if any)::

My IRC Nickname is Shifty

Time spent in-game (hours):

My Total time spent IG is 235 hours.

Why do I want this position:

Entertainment for the players

I want this position mainly and primarily to create some fun going atmosphere for all the players. I would do this by creating Goo's, Organizing RT's, Using the /cr command etc. Getting this rank would mean alot to me, I'm loving this server ever since I joined and it will only increase my love for the community if I get this rank. It doesn't mean that I will leave and/or not love the server If I get denied.

Cracking down hackers/cheaters:

Look, I understand how the system works. If I had a dollar for every time I've encountered/reported a cheater/hacker, I'd be a billionaire. With the new commands and features, I would dedicate myself more towards in keeping the server clean.

Why should I be given this position:

Past Experience